ملصقات الباب

أَحدِث تغييراً في مدخل غرفة نوم طفلك باستخدام ملصقات الباب من My Nametags يمكنكم وضع ملصقات الباب الخاصة بنا وتغيير موضعها بسهولة وإزالتها بحيث يمكنك خلال دقائق إعطاء روح جديدة للباب الباهت أو البالي قليلاً

التصاميم

غرف نوم الأطفال

يستخدم الأطفال غرف نومهم للعب والاسترخاء والقيام بالواجبات المنزلية والقراءة والنوم فلماذا لا تجعلها مكانًا يحبون التواجد فيه؟ حوّل غرف نومهم إلى مكان خاص بهم مع ملصقات الباب الممتعة والرائعة! اختر الموضوع المفضل لديهم من مجموعتنا واجعل غرف نومهم مميزة للغاية.

أين يمكن استخدام ملصقات الباب؟

تتلاءم ملصقات الباب الخاصة بنا تمامًا مع الأسطح الملساء والخشنة قليلاً مثل الجدران والأبواب والخزائن أو البلاط المطلية أو المكسوة بورق الجدران. لا ينبغي وضع هذه الملصقات على الأسطح المطلية حديثًا أو المكسوة بورق الجدران. يرجى السماح بمرور 30 ​​يومًا على الأقل بعد القيام بأعمال الديكور لتطبيق الملصقات.

كيفية وضع ملصقات الباب؟

للحصول على أفضل النتائج، ضع ملصقات الباب على أسطح نظيفة وجافة. اسحب الملصق بعناية من الورقة وقم بوضعه على المنطقة المرغوبة. ابدأ من إحدى زوايا ملصق الباب وقم بتطبيقه برفق على السطح، فهذا سيساعد على منع فقاعات الهواء.

Feefo reviews

 

 

للمزيد من الخيارات؟ جرب :

  • الملصقات الملونة

  • Metallic & Shiny

  • الملصقات الصغيرة

My Nametags stickers, iron-ons and ministickers labels

Door Stickers

Transform the entrance to your child’s bedroom with My Nametags Door Stickers! Our door stickers are easy to apply, reposition and remove so that in minutes you can give new life to a slightly dull or worn door.

Children's Bedrooms

Children use their bedrooms for play, relaxation, homework, reading and sleep so why not make it a space they will love to be in? Transform their bedrooms into a special place with our fun and cute Door Stickers! And mix and match with our wall stickers for a magical room.

Where can Door Stickers be used?

Our Door Stickers fit perfectly on smooth and lightly textured surfaces such as painted or wallpapered walls, doors, cupboards or tiles. These stickers should not be applied to freshly painted or wallpapered surfaces. Please allow a minimum of 30 days after decorating to apply the stickers.

How to apply Door Stickers?

For best results, apply the door stickers to clean, dry surfaces. Carefully pull the sticker from the sheet and place it on the desired area. Start at a corner of the Door Sticker and apply it gently to the surface, this will help prevent air bubbles. It's as easy as applying a wall sticker!

Feefo reviews

 

 

More options? Try these:

  • Colour Labels

  • Metallic & Shiny

  • Ministickers

My Nametags stickers, iron-ons and ministickers labels